Training Courses for Autumn 2017

IT Training           Short Courses

 

Microsoft Word Essentials
Monday 11th September 9.30am – 4pm

  Lone Working and Personal Safety
Monday 18th September 1pm – 5pm

Microsoft Publisher Essentials
Monday 2nd October 9.30am – 4pm
  QNUK Level 2 Award in Emergency First Aid at Work (QCF)
Thursday 28th September 9.30am – 4.30pm

 

Microsoft Word - Going Further
Monday 16th October 9.30am – 4pm

  QUALSAFE Level 2 Award in Food Safety in Catering (QCF)
Tuesday 10th October 9.30am – 4.30pm

Microsoft Excel Essentials
Monday 30th October 9.30am – 4pm

Principles of Risk Assessment
Thursday 12th October 9.30am – 12.30pm

 

Introduction to Facebook and Twitter
Tuesday, 7th November 9.30 - 12.30pm

  Principles of Manual Handling
Thursday 12th October 1.30pm – 4.30pm

 

Using Outlook

Monday 13th November 9.30am – 12.30pm

  Fire Safety Training
Tuesday 24th October 10am – 12pm

 

Using the Internet

Monday 13th November 1.30pm – 4.30pm

  QUALSAFE Level 2 Award in Health and Safety in the Workplace (QCF)
Thursday 26th October 9.30am – 4.30pm

 

Microsoft Excel Formulas and Functions

Monday 27th November 9.30am – 4pm

   

 

Microsoft PowerPoint

Tuesday 5th December 9.30am – 4pm